Saknar dig farfar <3

Faith Hill - There You'll be

When I think back on these times
And the dreams we left behind
I'll be glad cause I was blessed to get
To have you in my life

When I look back on these days
I'll look and see your face
You were right there for me

CHOURS:
In my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky
In my heart there'll always be a place for you for all my life
I'll keep a part of you with me
And everywhere I am there you'll be
And everywhere I am there you'll be

Well you showed me how it feels
To feel the sky within my reach
And I always will remember all
The strength you gave to me

Your love made me make it through
Oh I owe so much to you
You were right there for me

CHOURS:
In my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky
In my heart there'll always be a place for you for all my life
I'll keep a part of you with me
And everywhere I am there you'll be

Cause I always saw in you my light my strength
And I wanna thank you now for all the ways
You were right there for me, you were right there for me
You were right there for me for always

CHOURS:
And in my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky
In my heart there'll always be a place for you for all my life
I'll keep a part of you with me
And everywhere I am there you'll be
And everywhere I am there you'll be
There you'll be

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Den låten är fin :)

2008-09-17 @ 23:15:33
URL: http://lillsazza.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

Erica det är dags att uppdatera :P

2008-09-21 @ 11:24:08
URL: http://lillsazza.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0