Ibland känns det som mer än 45 mil

I can be tough, I can be strong
But with you, it's not like that at all
There's a girl, that gives a shit
Behind this wall, you just walk through  it

And I remember all those crazy things you said
You left them  running through my head
You're always there, you're everywhere
But right  now I wish you were here

All those crazy things we did
Didn't think  about it just went with it
You're always there, you're everywhere
But  right now I wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn
What I do to have  you
Here, Here, Here
I wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn
What I do to have you
Near, Near, Near
I wish you were here

I  love, the way you are
It's who I am, don't have to try hard
We always  say, say is like it is
And the truth, is that I miss

All those crazy  things you said (Things you said)
You left them running through my head  (Through me head)
You're always there, you're everywhere
But right now I  wish you were here

All those crazy things we did (Things we did)
Didn't think about it just went with it (Went with it)
You're always there,  you're everywhere
But right now I wish you were here

Damn, Damn,  Damn
What I do to have you
Here, Here, Here
I wish you were  here

Damn, Damn, Damn
What I do to have you
Near, Near, Near
I wish you were here

No, I don't wanna let go
I just wanna let you  know
That I, never wanna let go
Let go, Oh, Oh

No, I don't wanna  let go
I just wanna let you know
That I, never wanna let go
Let go,  let go, let go, let go, let go, let go
Let go, let go, let go, let go, let  go, let go

Damn, Damn, Damn (Damn)
What I do to have you
Here,  Here, Here
I wish you were here (I wish you were here)

Damn, Damn,  Damn
What I do to have you (What I do, what I do)
Near, Near, Near
I  wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn
What I do to have you
Here,  Here, Here
I wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn
What I do to  have you
Near, Near, Near
I wish you were here
 
Avril Lavigne - Wish you were here

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

usch, kan inte ens föreställa mig hur jobbigt det måste vara att din pojkvän bor så långt bort :/ <3

Svar: Ibland går det bra, ibland inte. Dom gånger jag verkligen behöver han slits hjärtat ur kroppen om och om igen. Ska sätta mig och försöka skriva lite nu, är så dålig på det för tillfället, går alltid upp och ner.
Erica KP

2013-09-22 @ 12:25:58
URL: http://jennyhellstrom.blogg.se
Postat av: Jenny

BLOGGA MER!!!!! :D

2013-09-24 @ 16:14:04
URL: http://jennyhellstrom.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0